Buy a master degree from Bishop's University

TIME:2016-05-18 18:00VIEW:

Bishop's University is a predominantly undergraduate university in Lennoxville, Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada. Bishop's is one of three universities in the province of Quebec that teach primarily in English (the others being McGill University and Concordia University, both in Montreal). Where to buy  a master degree from Bishop's University. The university shares a campus with its neighbour, Champlain College Lennoxville, an English-language public college. It remains one of Canada's few primarily undergraduate universities. Established in 1843 as Bishop's College and affiliated with the University of Oxford and the University of Cambridge in 1853, the school remained under the Anglican church's direction from its founding until 1947. Since that time, the university has been a non-denominational institution.[5] Bishop's University has graduated fifteen Rhodes Scholars.
Bishop's College was established by Bishop George Jehoshaphat Mountain on December 9, 1843, in Lennoxville, Quebec, for the education of members of the Church of England and erected into a university in 1853.[7] The school was originally founded by Bishop Mountain, the third Anglican bishop of Quebec as a liberal arts college.[8] In 1845, instruction began, and in 1854, the first degrees were granted.[9] The first principal of the college was Bishop Mountain's nephew.
It was designated as a university granting degrees in divinity, law, and medicine on January 28, 1852.[10] An act of the Quebec Legislative Assembly ratified its foundation. In 1853, it was established as a university by royal charter bearing the name University of Bishop's College. "Lennoxville: Bishop's College, Province of Quebec.". Canada Farmer (Toronto) 5 (17): 161. April 27, 1872. Its charter empowered the University to grant degrees in theology, law, medicine, and fine arts. Women were admitted to the university's faculty of medicine in 1890.[10]
James Nelson (Architect) of Nelson & Ballard rebuilt Bishop's College after a fire, 1877-78.[11] The Church of England controlled the university until 1947.[9] Since 1947, a corporation and appointed trustees have been responsible for its business affairs. A senate have dealt with academic matters.[9] The governance was modeled on the provincial University of Toronto Act of 1906 which established a bicameral system of university government consisting of a senate (faculty), responsible for academic policy, and a board of governors (citizens) exercising exclusive control over financial policy and having formal authority in all other matters.

How to make a order

  • 1: Fill in a form as follow:
  • 2: Pay 50% down payment as deposit.
  • 3: Confirm with you after finish drafts.
  • 4: After confirming, pay the balance.
  • 5:Printing, packaging the delivery.
  • 6: Send you the tracking numbers.

Skype: diplomamall
QQ: 648998850